How To Delete Stubhub Account | Simple Steps

Austin Distel

StubHub is an internet site designed to allow its clients to purchase and promote tickets with ease from any region they are in. StubHub’s clients can get entry to their internet sites through the usage of their computer systems or cellular phones.

Reasons for deleting your Stubhub account

How To Delete Stubhub Account

If you have Stubhub, delete your account right now till they restore their vulnerabilities.

I say this for the excellent hobby of the neighborhood and hope this pushes StubHub and comparable corporations to assist defend their customer’s data.

This quarter’s episode for Curricula Aware clients is all about Passwords.

How To Delete a Stubhub account

1. To delete your StubHub account, observe these steps:
2. sign in to your StubHub account.
3. Click on My Account on the pinnacle proper corner of the screen.
4. Under Account Settings, click Deactivate My Account.
5. Enter your electronic mail tackle and password and click on Submit.
6. You will acquire an e-mail notification that your account has been deactivated.

Know About: The Easiest Way To Delete Your BetMGM Account

How To Sign Out Of StubHub App

How To Delete Stubhub Account

To signal out of your StubHub account:

On the StubHub app
1.
Select ‘Profile’ then ‘Sign out
2. Under ‘Are you positive you desire to signal out of your account?’ faucet ‘Sign out

On a computer

1. Go to ‘Profile’ (on a cell net browser, faucet the individual icon first)
2. Select ‘Sign out

How To Remove The Stuhub App From Different Devices

As you understand it offers an app for your units like Android and Apple. You can purchase and promote tickets from its app without problems from your mobile.

But when you delete your account then your app will vain for you so you have to delete the app from your devices.

If you choose to cast off your StubHub app with handy steps then reading proceed about how to delete the app from one-of-a-kind devices.

Learn More: What To Do If You Want To Delete Auto-Action Clip Studio Paint

Frequently Asked Question

Q1. What’s the difference between deactivating and deleting on StubHub?

Deactivating a listing: The list and its information are hidden from everybody however you are in your StubHub account. You can reactivate the record and list it for sale later. Deleting a listing: You cast off all list data from StubHub

Q2. How do I delete a payment method on StubHub?

Select the menu after the charging technique you prefer to remove. Select Delete. A new window opens.

If the charging technique is related to an energetic product, you’ll be brought about to pick out (or add) a one-of-a-kind fee approach earlier than you can delete this one. If the fee technique is no longer related to a lively product, you’ll be in a position to delete it.

Q3. How do I delete addresses on StubHub?

Go to ‘My tickets’ then Listings (on the StubHub app, faucet the first drop-down menu to see it) and locate your list Click or faucet the ‘Deactivated’ tab (on the StubHub app, faucet the 2d drop-down menu to see it) then ‘See actions’ then ‘Delete’ Click or faucet ‘Yes, delete it

Q4. How do I delete my SeatGeek account?

Generally, right here are some steps you can take if you want your account deleted:

1. Reach out at once to SeatGeek using Justuseapp. Get all Contact important points →

2. Send an electronic mail to android-app@seatgeek.com Click on an email asking that they delete your account.

To delete SeatGeek from your iPhone, Follow these steps:

Method 1:

a. On your home screen, Tap and keep SeatGeek – Buy Event Tickets till it starts offevolved shaking.
b. Once it starts offevolved to shake, you may see an X Mark at the pinnacle of the app icon.
c. Click on that X to delete the SeatGeek – Buy Event Tickets app from your phone.

Method 2:

Go to Settings and click on General then click on “iPhone Storage”. You will then scroll down to see the listing of all the apps mounted on your iPhone. Tap on the app you desire to uninstall and delete the app.
For iOS eleven and above:
Go into your Settings and click on “General” and then click on iPhone Storage. You will see the alternative “Offload Unused Apps”. Right after it is the “Enable” option. Click on the “Enable” choice and this will offload the apps that you do not use.

Q5. Can you cancel the StubHub listing?

Yes, You can delete a list any time earlier than the tickets sell.
To delete an energetic list Go to ‘My tickets’ then Listings (on the StubHub app, faucet the first drop-down menu to see it) and discover your checklist Click or faucet ‘See actions” then ‘Delete’How do I contact StubHub?

When you want to contact StubHub for different sorts of inquiries, such as press, advertising, or company inquiries, it’s essential to ship your request to the proper electronic mail address to get in contact with the proper department.

Call to ask questions
 throughout enterprise hours. Business hours are 5:00 am-9:00 pm Pacific time on weekdays and 5:00 am-8:00 pm Pacific time on weekends.
Chat to ask questions outdoor of ordinary commercial enterprise hours. The chat aid is accessible 24/7 on computer systems or cellular gadgets related to the Internet.

Related Post: Here’s how to permanently delete your Bigo account

Leave a Comment